The 300 Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The 300 Alliance

Official Board

Introduce yourselves Icon_mini_index_enHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introduce yourselves

Go down 
+8
Boosh
adb93
khaos
Heero
Phamouz
Brbely
Igs
Don*Favor
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Don*Favor

Don*Favor

Introduce yourselves Empty
PostSubject: Introduce yourselves   Introduce yourselves Icon_minitimeFri Nov 18, 2011 10:37 am

From which countries are you from ? I am from Greece, postgraduate student of civil engineering...
Back to top Go down
Igs

Igs

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves   Introduce yourselves Icon_minitimeFri Nov 18, 2011 10:48 pm

Im from Canada. Im 21 years old, A father and my profession is roofing.
Ive been on Ocrack of 8 years now...It will never get old.
Back to top Go down
Brbely

Brbely

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves   Introduce yourselves Icon_minitimeSat Dec 10, 2011 5:54 pm

Croatia right here.. 19 years old. Finished high school but did not go to college. Economist is my profession.
And i agree with Igs over here. Ocrack is something you cannot give up.
Back to top Go down
Phamouz

Phamouz

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves   Introduce yourselves Icon_minitimeTue Dec 13, 2011 3:23 pm

i'm from Portugal, still a student aiming to be either a translator or a graphic's artist.
Back to top Go down
Heero

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves   Introduce yourselves Icon_minitimeTue Dec 13, 2011 4:36 pm

Hello I am 25 from Puerto Rico and i am out of college working hard and having fun
Back to top Go down
khaos

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourselves   Introduce yourselves Icon_minitimeWed Dec 14, 2011 10:00 pm

Hi im khaos or you can call me by my real name Chi i hate ingame nicks as such and i think its more personal and you are able to communicate better with people if you share your real name

im from England currently studying BSc Geography at uni